Scroll to content

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty

Kikkoman Soy Sauce gluten free

Sale price€5,00

Just like Kikkoman soy sauce, Tamari gluten-free soy sauce is naturally produced and does not contain artificial dyes or flavors. It is made with only four ingredients - water, soybeans, salt and vinegar - and being wheat-free, celiacs and those with a wheat allergy can now enjoy this delicious dressing. Just pour a sprinkle into everything, from the bolognese sauce, soup, salad dressing to make everything tasty and tasty.

Features

  • Also certified Halal
  • 250 ml
  • ingredients: Water, soybeans, salt, vinegar spirit.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
Kikkoman soya sauce - gluten free
Kikkoman Soy Sauce gluten free Sale price€5,00